Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
5th out of 12 at PAC-12 Tournament
By Staff Reports
Saturday, February 10, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorn wrestling team had six wrestlers place at the PAC-12 Tournament. Leading the way for Lutheran West was junior captain Parker Watson (132) who won his second straight conference championship. Placing third were sophomore Lachlan Thomas (126) and freshmen Donovan Palmer (138). Placing 4th for the Longhorns were freshmen Joshua Rader (106), sophomore Khalid Morales (145) and senior Garrett Frye (170).

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 12/1/17
8th out of 21
Sat 12/2/17
15th out of 21
Sat 12/16/17
1st out of 13
Wed 12/27/17
42nd out of 46
Thu 12/28/17
42nd out of 46
Fri 1/5/18
14th out of 17
Sat 1/6/18
12th out of 17
Thu 1/11/18
W, 51-19
Thu 1/11/18
W, 54-27
Thu 1/18/18
L, 48-28
Thu 1/18/18
L, 42-42
Wed 1/24/18
W, 60-24
Wed 1/24/18
L, 51-27
Thu 1/25/18
W, 57-21
Thu 1/25/18
W, 64-12
Sat 1/27/18
6th out of 9
Thu 2/1/18
L, 71-6
Thu 2/1/18
W, 34-30
Sat 2/10/18
5th out of 12
Sat 2/17/18
L, 48-29
Sat 2/17/18
W, 36-28
Sat 2/24/18
4th out of 14
2017-18 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Wrestling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!