Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Clearview 42, Lutheran West 42
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 18, 2018

CLEARVIEW --  The wrestling team lost on criteria "h" in the tiebreaker against Clearview. The Longhorns benefited from 6 forfeits but lost 4 out of the 5 contested bouts. Garrett Frye (170) got his second pin of the night.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 12/1/17
8th out of 21
Sat 12/2/17
15th out of 21
Sat 12/16/17
1st out of 13
Wed 12/27/17
42nd out of 46
Thu 12/28/17
42nd out of 46
Fri 1/5/18
14th out of 17
Sat 1/6/18
12th out of 17
Thu 1/11/18
W, 51-19
Thu 1/11/18
W, 54-27
Thu 1/18/18
L, 48-28
Thu 1/18/18
L, 42-42
Wed 1/24/18
W, 60-24
Wed 1/24/18
L, 51-27
Thu 1/25/18
W, 57-21
2017-18 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Wrestling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!