Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Brookside 48, Lutheran West 28
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 18, 2018

BROOKSIDE --  The Longhorns fought hard but came up short in their dual against Brookside. Winning matches for the Longhorns were Jon Duran (113), Lachlan Thomas (126), Parker Watson (132), Garrett Frye (170) and Cole Nicholas (182).

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 12/1/17
8th out of 21
Sat 12/2/17
15th out of 21
Sat 12/16/17
1st out of 13
Wed 12/27/17
42nd out of 46
Thu 12/28/17
42nd out of 46
Fri 1/5/18
14th out of 17
Sat 1/6/18
12th out of 17
Thu 1/11/18
W, 51-19
Thu 1/11/18
W, 54-27
Thu 1/18/18
L, 48-28
Thu 1/18/18
L, 42-42
Wed 1/24/18
W, 60-24
Wed 1/24/18
L, 51-27
2017-18 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Wrestling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!