Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Fairview 57, Lutheran West 22
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 7, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  Four Longhorns pulled off wins against Fairview but the 5 forfeits gave the Warriors the victory. Winning matches for Lutheran West were Seniors Nick Brian and Kevin Naim; Junior James Handwerk and freshmen Parker Watson.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/25/15
 
Sat 12/5/15
3rd out of 8
Fri 12/11/15
58th out of 95
Sat 12/12/15
50th out of 95
Sat 12/19/15
9th out of 13
Sun 12/27/15
37th after day 1
Mon 12/28/15
34th out of 55
Thu 1/7/16
L, 66-17
Thu 1/7/16
L, 57-22
Fri 1/8/16
10th out of 15
Sat 1/9/16
10th out of 15
Thu 1/14/16
L, 48-30
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2015-16 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
2015-16 Varsity Wrestling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!