Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Clearview 42, Lutheran West 32
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 28, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  Despite winning 4 of the 7 contested bouts, the Longhorns could not overcome the four forfeits they gave the Clippers. Winning for the Longhorns were Seniors Nick Brian (138), Kevin Naim (145), Adler Vasiloff (152) and freshmen Parker Watson (120).

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/25/15
 
Sat 12/5/15
3rd out of 8
Fri 12/11/15
58th out of 95
Sat 12/12/15
50th out of 95
Sat 12/19/15
9th out of 13
Sun 12/27/15
37th after day 1
Mon 12/28/15
34th out of 55
Thu 1/7/16
L, 66-17
Thu 1/7/16
L, 57-22
Fri 1/8/16
10th out of 15
Sat 1/9/16
10th out of 15
Thu 1/14/16
L, 48-30
Thu 1/14/16
L, 54-12
Thu 1/21/16
W, 45-30
Thu 1/21/16
L, 42-35
Wed 1/27/16
L, 42-30
Thu 1/28/16
L, 42-32
Thu 1/28/16
L, 45-30
Sat 2/6/16
8th out of 12
Thu 2/11/16
@Kirtland
 
2015-16 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
2015-16 Varsity Wrestling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!