Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
16th out of 109 at State Meet
By Staff Reports
Thursday, March 12, 2015

STATE MEET --  James Handwerk pinned his first round opponent in 24 seconds and moves on to the championship quarterfinals. Tim Mecklenburg lost a close 3-1 decision but bounced back with a pin in the consolation round to advance to round two.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 12/6/14
3rd out of 10
Fri 12/12/14
45th out of 86
Sat 12/13/14
44th out of 86
Sat 12/20/14
7th out of 14
Sat 12/27/14
27th out of 50
Sun 12/28/14
25th out of 50
Fri 1/2/15
11th out of 17
Sat 1/3/15
11th out of 17
Thu 1/15/15
W, 29-15
Thu 1/15/15
W, 39-6
Thu 1/22/15
W, 42-27
Thu 1/22/15
L, 33-30
Thu 1/29/15
W, 41-36
Thu 1/29/15
W, 27-24
Sat 2/7/15
2nd out of 12
Tue 2/10/15
W, 41-30
Tue 2/10/15
L, 48-28
Thu 2/12/15
L, 40-30
Thu 2/12/15
W, 42-6
Fri 2/27/15
@Sectionals Day
 
Sat 2/28/15
5th out of 13
Fri 3/6/15
14th out of 50
Sat 3/7/15
9th out of 50
Thu 3/12/15
16th out of 109
Fri 3/13/15
10th out of 109
Sat 3/14/15
10th out of 109
2014-15 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!