Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 34, Columbia 29
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 30, 2014

COLUMBIA --  The wrestling team finished the dual meet season a perfect 5-0 in the Stripes division to win their second conference title in a row. The Longhorns and Raiders split their six contested bouts but the Longhorns had two pins and a major decision while the Raiders had two decisions and a technical fall.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 11/23/13
44th
Sat 11/30/13
2nd out of 10
Thu 12/12/13
L, 36-30
Thu 12/12/13
L, 33-24
Fri 12/13/13
No Team Score
Thu 12/19/13
L, 57-14
Thu 12/19/13
W, 41-28
Sat 12/21/13
13th out of 14
Fri 12/27/13
43rd out of 44
Fri 1/3/14
15th out of 16
Thu 1/16/14
W, 38-24
Thu 1/16/14
W, 43-24
Wed 1/22/14
W, 60-0
Wed 1/22/14
W, 18-60
Thu 1/23/14
W, 52-24
Thu 1/23/14
L, 45-30
Thu 1/30/14
W, 66-6
Thu 1/30/14
W, 34-29
Sat 2/1/14
5th out of 12
Sat 2/15/14
5th out of 13
Fri 2/21/14
16th out of 54
2013-14 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!