Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 38, Fairview 24
By Staff Reports
Thursday, January 16, 2014

FAIRVIEW --  The wrestling team defeated a strong Fairview squad in the first match of the double dual with pins by freshman Adrian Diaz, junior captain Tim Mecklenburg, freshman James Handwerk, senior captain Jake DeLorge and junior Kristian Bremer. Also winning for the ‘Horns were junior Jacob Ressler, and sophomore Kevin Naim.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 11/23/13
44th
Sat 11/30/13
2nd out of 10
Thu 12/12/13
L, 36-30
Thu 12/12/13
L, 33-24
Fri 12/13/13
No Team Score
Thu 12/19/13
L, 57-14
Thu 12/19/13
W, 41-28
Sat 12/21/13
13th out of 14
Fri 12/27/13
43rd out of 44
Fri 1/3/14
15th out of 16
Thu 1/16/14
W, 38-24
Thu 1/16/14
W, 43-24
Wed 1/22/14
W, 60-0
Wed 1/22/14
W, 18-60
2013-14 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!