Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Keystone 44, Lutheran West 21
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, January 23, 2013

KEYSTONE --  The Longhorn wrestlers faced the Wildcats of Keystone for the second time this year but the results unfortunately were not the same. Lutheran West defeated Keystone during the regular PAC-12 season but Wednesday night in the regional quarterfinals the Wildcats came out on top. Winning by pin for the Longhorns were Jacob Ressler (106) and Tim Mecklenburg (120). Bryce Deblock (126) received a forfeit and Ian Long (285) won a 4-3 decision.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 12/1/12
1st out of 8
Thu 12/6/12
W, 37-36
Thu 12/6/12
L, 51-13
Sat 12/8/12
3rd out of 18
Thu 12/13/12
L, 67-6
Thu 12/13/12
W, 61-17
Sat 12/22/12
12th out of 14
Sat 12/29/12
38th out of 39
Thu 1/3/13
W, 37-36
Thu 1/3/13
W, 31-30
Sat 1/5/13
15th out of 17
Thu 1/10/13
W, 75-3
Thu 1/10/13
W, 49-17
Thu 1/17/13
W, 42-39
Thu 1/17/13
W, 66-14
Wed 1/23/13
L, 44-21
Thu 1/24/13
W, 72-11
Thu 1/24/13
W, 53-18
Sat 2/2/13
5th
2012-13 Coach Dave Ressler
1997-98 through current
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!