Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 53, Rocky River 49
By Staff Reports
Saturday, December 30, 2017

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West defeated Rocky River, 53 to 49, for an out of conference game. Raiyah Johnson led the Longhorns with 14 points. Abriana Rondin followed her with 13 points. The Longhorns will play on Thursday, January 4.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/29/17
L, 43-38
Sat 12/2/17
W, 61-22
Wed 12/6/17
W, 54-48
Sat 12/9/17
W, 34-25
Wed 12/13/17
W, 58-31
Sat 12/16/17
W, 56-44
Wed 12/20/17
W, 49-20
Sat 12/30/17
W, 53-49
Thu 1/4
W, 52-30
Sat 1/6
W, 74-37
Wed 1/10
W, 59-43
2017-18 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!