About UsAdmissionsAcademicsHonors AcademyStudent LifeAthleticsFine ArtsNews Donate
Bay 49, Lutheran West 35
By Staff Reports
Thursday, December 29, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns were defeated by Bay 49 to 35 in a hard fought match. Raiyah Johnson led the Longhorns by scoring 12. Abriana Rondin had 7 points.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/30/16
W, 47-34
Sat 12/3/16
L, 59-21
Wed 12/7/16
W, 44-31
Sat 12/10/16
W, 59-26
Mon 12/12/16
W, 43-38
Wed 12/14/16
W, 40-29
Mon 12/19/16
L, 45-44
Wed 12/21/16
W, 45-30
Thu 12/29/16
L, 49-35
Wed 1/4
W, 52-28
Fri 1/6
W, 62-29
Wed 1/11
W, 53-38
2016-17 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2016-17 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!