Lutheran West 62, Black River 52
By Staff Reports
Saturday, January 28, 2017

BLACK RIVER --  The Longhorns defeated Black River 62 to 52. Abriana Rondin led the Longhorns by scoring 18 points. Alyssa Scolaro had three important 3's to help the Longhorns take a major lead during the game.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/30/16
W, 47-34
Sat 12/3/16
L, 59-21
Wed 12/7/16
W, 44-31
Sat 12/10/16
W, 59-26
Mon 12/12/16
W, 43-38
Wed 12/14/16
W, 40-29
Mon 12/19/16
L, 45-44
Wed 12/21/16
W, 45-30
Thu 12/29/16
L, 49-35
Wed 1/4
W, 52-28
Fri 1/6
W, 62-29
Wed 1/11
W, 53-38
Wed 1/18
W, 62-18
Sat 1/21
W, 77-47
Wed 1/25
W, 53-39
Sat 1/28
W, 62-52
Wed 2/1
W, 55-24
Sat 2/4
W, 55-40
Wed 2/8
W, 57-28
2016-17 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2016-17 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!