Lutheran West 77, Brookside 47
By Staff Reports
Saturday, January 21, 2017

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns defeated Brookside 77 to 47. Raiyah Johnson led the Longhorns along with MaQuila Norman, both scoring 16 points. Carleen Ellerbruch followed them with 13 points.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 11/30/16
W, 47-34
Sat 12/3/16
L, 59-21
Wed 12/7/16
W, 44-31
Sat 12/10/16
W, 59-26
Mon 12/12/16
W, 43-38
Wed 12/14/16
W, 40-29
Mon 12/19/16
L, 45-44
Wed 12/21/16
W, 45-30
Thu 12/29/16
L, 49-35
Wed 1/4
W, 52-28
Fri 1/6
W, 62-29
Wed 1/11
W, 53-38
Wed 1/18
W, 62-18
Sat 1/21
W, 77-47
Wed 1/25
W, 53-39
Sat 1/28
W, 62-52
Wed 2/1
W, 55-24
2016-17 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2016-17 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!