Lutheran West 61, Lutheran East 25
By Staff Reports
Friday, December 18, 2015

LUTHERAN EAST  --  The Lady Longhorns traveled to the East side of Cleveland Friday night to face off against Lutheran East. Once again, Lutheran West jumped out to a 16-2 lead in the first quarter and never took time off. This is the Longhorns third game scoring 55+ points. Abby DeSimpelare led Lutheran West with 10 points. Kassey Wilkens added 9, along with 8 from Sarah Ragland and Q Norman.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 11/24/15
W, 49-42
Sat 11/28/15
L, 46-27
Wed 12/2/15
L, 44-42
Sat 12/5/15
W, 45-29
Wed 12/9/15
W, 46-29
Sat 12/12/15
W, 60-24
Wed 12/16/15
W, 59-19
Fri 12/18/15
W, 61-25
Mon 12/21/15
W, 46-38
Wed 12/23/15
L, 35-32
Wed 1/6/16
W, 48-26
2015-16 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2015-16 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!