About UsAdmissionsAcademicsHonors AcademyStudent LifeAthleticsFine ArtsNews Donate
Lutheran West 59, Brooklyn 19
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, December 16, 2015

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West took home their third conference win Wednesday night at home against Brooklyn. The Lady Longhorns took a commanding 22-8 lead in the first quarter and never seemed to stop rolling. The 59-19 win was led by Kassey Wilkens and Abby DeSimpelare with 10 points apiece. Claire Gutheil added 9 to the Longhorns commanding win.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 11/24/15
W, 49-42
Sat 11/28/15
L, 46-27
Wed 12/2/15
L, 44-42
Sat 12/5/15
W, 45-29
Wed 12/9/15
W, 46-29
Sat 12/12/15
W, 60-24
Wed 12/16/15
W, 59-19
Fri 12/18/15
W, 61-25
Mon 12/21/15
W, 46-38
Wed 12/23/15
L, 35-32
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2015-16 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2015-16 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!