About UsAdmissionsAcademicsHonors AcademyStudent LifeAthleticsFine ArtsNews Donate
Lutheran West 65, Clearview 36
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

CLEARVIEW  --  Lutheran West continued there 6 game winning streak on Wednesday night at Clearview. The game was close through the first and second quarters, but at halftime the Lady Longhorns had a 38-24 lead. Each player for the team scored tonight. However, Lutheran West was lead by Abby DeSimpelare with 18 points. Carleen Ellerbruch added 7. Their next game is at Brooklyn on Saturday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 11/24/15
W, 49-42
Sat 11/28/15
L, 46-27
Wed 12/2/15
L, 44-42
Sat 12/5/15
W, 45-29
Wed 12/9/15
W, 46-29
Sat 12/12/15
W, 60-24
Wed 12/16/15
W, 59-19
Fri 12/18/15
W, 61-25
Mon 12/21/15
W, 46-38
Wed 12/23/15
L, 35-32
Wed 1/6/16
W, 48-26
Sat 1/9/16
W, 48-25
Mon 1/11/16
W, 50-44
Wed 1/13/16
W, 63-23
Wed 1/20/16
W, 53-28
Sat 1/23/16
W, 41-38
Wed 1/27/16
W, 65-36
Sat 1/30/16
W, 55-25
Wed 2/3/16
L, 42-35
Sat 2/6/16
W, 63-20
2015-16 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2015-16 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!