Lutheran West 63, Black River 23
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, January 13, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  Once again the Lady Longhorns jumped out to an early 14-5 lead in the first quarter and never took their foot off the gas. The first half's 29 points were in large part to Carleen Ellerbruch, whose five free throws and four put backs led the Longhorns with 13 points. The second half was controlled by Po Bufogle who scored 12 points, and Kassey Wilkens who totaled 11 points. Lutheran West goes on the road until February sporting a record of 11-3. They have won 10 of their last 11 games.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 11/24/15
W, 49-42
Sat 11/28/15
L, 46-27
Wed 12/2/15
L, 44-42
Sat 12/5/15
W, 45-29
Wed 12/9/15
W, 46-29
Sat 12/12/15
W, 60-24
Wed 12/16/15
W, 59-19
Fri 12/18/15
W, 61-25
Mon 12/21/15
W, 46-38
Wed 12/23/15
L, 35-32
Wed 1/6/16
W, 48-26
Sat 1/9/16
W, 48-25
Mon 1/11/16
W, 50-44
Wed 1/13/16
W, 63-23
Wed 1/20/16
W, 53-28
Sat 1/23/16
W, 41-38
Wed 1/27/16
W, 65-36
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2015-16 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
2015-16 Varsity Women's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!