Fairview 37, Lutheran West 36
By Staff Reports
Saturday, December 20, 2014

FAIRVIEW  --  The Longhorns just couldn't seem to pull through, having a devastating loss to the Fairview Warriors, 37-36. At the half, Lutheran West was up by three, but lost momentum in the third quarter allowing Fairview to take the lead and never give it back up. Maddie Thomas, top team scorer with 11 points, hit a three with four seconds left in the game, but it wasn't enough to give the Longhorns the lead.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/2/14
L, 57-30
Sat 12/6/14
Postponed
Mon 12/8/14
L, 52-29
Wed 12/10/14
L, 61-39
Sat 12/13/14
W, 53-48
Wed 12/17/14
W, 48-30
Sat 12/20/14
L, 37-36
Mon 12/22/14
W, 50-28
Sat 1/3/15
L, 29-28
Wed 1/7/15
L, 55-31
2014-15 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!