Lutheran West 48, Oberlin 30
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

ROCKY RIVER --  Despite illness on the team, Lutheran West's Women's Basketball team, came out fighting, defeating Oberlin by a score of 48-30. At the half, the Longhorns led 28-7, but let their guard down in the second half, allowing Oberlin to get within 12 points. With the win the Longhorns advance to 2-3 on the year.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/2/14
L, 57-30
Sat 12/6/14
Postponed
Mon 12/8/14
L, 52-29
Wed 12/10/14
L, 61-39
Sat 12/13/14
W, 53-48
Wed 12/17/14
W, 48-30
Sat 12/20/14
L, 37-36
Mon 12/22/14
W, 50-28
Sat 1/3/15
L, 29-28
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2014-15 Coach Trey Senney
2014-15 through current
Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!