Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
2nd at Conference Championship
By Staff Reports
Saturday, February 3, 2018

ROCKY RIVER --  Longhorns closed out regular season at The Game of Wickliffe, finishing in second place. Junior Ryan Klusak named to GCIBL All Star team. Next up is NE Ohio Sectional qualifying out at AMF Medina Lanes on February 11th.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 11/18/17
W, 2814-2643
Sat 11/25/17
W, 2882-2310
Sat 12/2/17
W, 2602-2102
Sun 12/3/17
7th out of 17
Sat 12/9/17
W, 2911-2161
Sat 12/16/17
W, 2388-963
Fri 12/29/17
6th out of 13 teams
Sat 12/30/17
W, 2893-2357
Sat 1/6/18
W, 2846-2422
Mon 1/15/18
4th
Sat 1/20/18
W, 2889-2462
Sat 1/27/18
0-2, 0-2
Sat 2/3/18
2nd
Sun 2/11/18
2nd
Sat 2/24/18
13th
2017-18 Coach Bob Magee
2017-18 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Bowling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!