Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Lutheran West 2388, CCC 963
By Staff Reports
Saturday, December 16, 2017

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns swept the undermanned Ironmen, moving to a GCIBL best 35-0. Leading scorers for the team were Malik Dillard and Nick Schneider, with 456 and 432 respectively. It was a low scoring day for the entire league this week.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 11/18/17
W, 2814-2643
Sat 11/25/17
W, 2882-2310
Sat 12/2/17
W, 2602-2102
Sun 12/3/17
7th out of 17
Sat 12/9/17
W, 2911-2161
Sat 12/16/17
W, 2388-963
Fri 12/29/17
6th out of 13 teams
Sat 12/30/17
W, 2893-2357
Sat 1/6/18
W, 2846-2422
2017-18 Coach Bob Magee
2017-18 through current
Biography
2017-18 Varsity Bowling
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!