Clearview 81, Lutheran West 65
By Staff Reports
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

CLEARVIEW  --  Lutheran West lost to Clearview on Tuesday night. Clearview came out strong after the Horns defeated them in their first matchup, but were able to handle LW this time, the Longhorns had no answer for Antonio Bennett, who but up 25 points. Tommy Walker and Sean Voiers each had 19 points for West.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/1/15
L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15
L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15
W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15
L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15
W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15
W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16
W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16
L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16
L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16
L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16
L, 74-50
Fri 1/22/16
W, 59-35
Sat 1/23/16
L, 46-41
Tue 1/26/16
L, 71-51
Fri 1/29/16
W, 65-55
Sat 1/30/16
L, 63-44
Tue 2/2/16
L, 81-65
Fri 2/5/16
L, 73-64
Tue 2/9/16
L, 53-52
Fri 2/12/16
L, 63-51
2015-16 Coach Drew Senney
2015-16 through 2016-17
2015-16 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!