Bay 80, Lutheran West 57
By Staff Reports
Saturday, February 13, 2016

BAY  --  It was another tough defeat for the Longhorns last night, who lost to Bay Village on Saturday night. The Horns actually led the game 32-31 after the first half, but fell apart in the third and fourth quarters. Bay was led by John Koz with 24 points. West's top scorer was Scottie Berghaus who poured in 25 points on the night.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/1/15
L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15
L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15
W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15
L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15
W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15
W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16
W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16
L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16
L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16
L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16
L, 74-50
Fri 1/22/16
W, 59-35
Sat 1/23/16
L, 46-41
Tue 1/26/16
L, 71-51
Fri 1/29/16
W, 65-55
Sat 1/30/16
L, 63-44
Tue 2/2/16
L, 81-65
Fri 2/5/16
L, 73-64
Tue 2/9/16
L, 53-52
Fri 2/12/16
L, 63-51
Sat 2/13/16
L, 80-57
Fri 2/19/16
L, 70-52
Tue 2/23/16
L, 63-61
2015-16 Coach Drew Senney
2015-16 through 2016-17
2015-16 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!