Columbia 79, Lutheran West 48
By Staff Reports
Friday, January 8, 2016

COLUMBIA  --  LW lost a tough battle to Columbia on Friday night. The Longhorns were unable to defend the 3 point line, giving up 10 threes on the night. Sean Voiers led all scorers with 29 points on the night.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/1/15
L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15
L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15
W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15
L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15
W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15
W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16
W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16
L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16
L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16
L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16
L, 74-50
2015-16 Coach Drew Senney
2015-16 through 2016-17
2015-16 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!