Lutheran West 59, Black River 35
By Staff Reports
Friday, January 22, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West played a very strong game on Friday night with a 24 point win over Black River. An explosion in the 2nd and 3rd quarters was one of the keys to success, as the Horns outscored the Pirates 31-16. Sean Voiers led the way with 15 points.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/1/15
L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15
L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15
W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15
L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15
W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15
W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16
W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16
L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16
L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16
L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16
L, 74-50
Fri 1/22/16
W, 59-35
Sat 1/23/16
L, 46-41
Tue 1/26/16
L, 71-51
Fri 1/29/16
W, 65-55
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2015-16 Coach Drew Senney
2015-16 through 2016-17
2015-16 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!