Brookside 54, Lutheran West 51
By Staff Reports
Friday, January 15, 2016

BROOKSIDE  --  A double-digit lead turned into a heartbreaking loss for the Longhorns on Friday night. Outscored 19-11 in the fourth, they lost the lead at the end of the game and couldn't quite make up the difference. Sean Voiers led the team with 17 points.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/1/15
L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15
L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15
W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15
L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15
W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15
W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16
W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16
L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16
L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16
L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16
L, 74-50
Fri 1/22/16
W, 59-35
Sat 1/23/16
L, 46-41
2015-16 Coach Drew Senney
2015-16 through 2016-17
2015-16 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!