Bay 68, Lutheran West 48
By Staff Reports
Friday, February 27, 2015

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns suffered their first home loss of the year last night on Senior Night at the hands of Bay Village, falling to the sharp-shooting Rockets 68-48. West cut the 20 point deficit to 10 in the fourth quarter, but it was too little too late. Junior Sean Voiers led the Longhorn in scoring with 15. Senior Clay Carper came in with 9.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 12/6/14
W, 61-37
Tue 12/9/14
W, 69-54
Fri 12/12/14
W, 71-56
Tue 12/16/14
L, 57-56
Fri 12/19/14
W, 53-43
Tue 12/23/14
W, 76-54
Tue 1/6/15
W, 63-60
Fri 1/9/15
Postponed
Tue 1/13/15
W, 54-52
Fri 1/16/15
W, 81-73
Sat 1/17/15
W, 62-42
Tue 1/20/15
L, 64-81
Fri 1/23/15
W, 81-54
Fri 1/30/15
W, 74-40
Sat 1/31/15
L, 59-48
Tue 2/3/15
W, 71-58
Fri 2/6/15
W, 62-46
Tue 2/10/15
W, 66-52
Fri 2/13/15
W, 80-47
Tue 2/17/15
L, 53-51
Fri 2/20/15
W, 44-42
Tue 2/24/15
W, 60-59
Fri 2/27/15
L, 68-48
Tue 3/3/15
W, 50-34
Fri 3/6/15
L, 49-37
Web Stream
Watch Replay
2014-15 Coach Alan Januzzi
2011-12 through 2014-15
2014-15 Varsity Men's Basketball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!