Lutheran West 73, Lutheran East 58
By
 -- 
[CMSAbstractTransformation.DataBind]: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 12/6/11
L, 61-49
Fri 12/9/11
L, 67-64
Tue 12/13/11
L, 67-59
Fri 12/16/11
W, 68-60
Tue 12/20/11
W, 57-44
Tue 1/3/12
W, 82-39
Fri 1/6/12
L, 53-51
Tue 1/10/12
L, 66-59
Fri 1/13/12
W, 68-65
Tue 1/17/12
L, 77-64
Fri 1/20/12
L, 68-64
Tue 1/24/12
L, 83-66
Fri 1/27/12
W, 83-58
Tue 1/31/12
L, 65-52
Fri 2/3/12
L, 59-56
Tue 2/7/12
L, 71-62
Fri 2/10/12
L, 82-69
Fri 2/17/12
L, 82-72
Tue 2/21/12
L, 63-57
Fri 2/24/12
W, 73-58
Mon 2/27/12
@MLK*
W, 54-52
Fri 3/2/12
W, 53-48
Wed 3/7/12
L, 86-46
2011-12 Coach Alan Januzzi
2011-12 through 2014-15
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!