About UsAdmissionsAcademicsHonors AcademyStudent LifeAthleticsFine ArtsNews Donate

Men's Basketball

Columbia 77, LW 54
Friday, February 17, 2017   |   Game Story
Columbia --  The Longhorns Fall in a tough match against Columbia today. West started off slow and was never able to comeback. The Raiders started off the game 13-0 before West closed the gap, to 15-10 to end the first quarter. But things just got worse. The Longhorns play their last home game next Tuesday against Rocky River.


Wellington 77, LW 64
Game Story
Bay 88, LW 51
Game Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Sat 2/11 Bay L, 88-51
Tue 2/14 Wellington* L, 77-64
Fri 2/17 @Columbia* L, 77-54
Tue 2/21 Rocky River 7:30 PM
Fri 2/24 @Oberlin* 7:30 PM
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 12/6/11 Cuyahoga Heights L, 61-49
Fri 12/9/11 Keystone* L, 67-64
Tue 12/13/11 @Firelands* L, 67-59
Fri 12/16/11 Buckeye* W, 68-60
Tue 12/20/11 Fairview* W, 57-44
Tue 1/3/12 @Open Door W, 82-39
Fri 1/6/12 Clearview* L, 53-51
Tue 1/10/12 Brooklyn* L, 66-59
Fri 1/13/12 @Columbia* W, 68-65
Tue 1/17/12 @Gilmour L, 77-64
Fri 1/20/12 @Oberlin* L, 68-64
Tue 1/24/12 @Brookside* L, 83-66
Fri 1/27/12 Black River* W, 83-58
Tue 1/31/12 @Wellington* L, 65-52
Fri 2/3/12 @Fairview* L, 59-56
Tue 2/7/12 @Clearview* L, 71-62
Fri 2/10/12 @Brooklyn* L, 82-69
Fri 2/17/12 Columbia* L, 82-72
Tue 2/21/12 Oberlin* L, 63-57
Fri 2/24/12 Lutheran East W, 73-58
Mon 2/27/12 @MLK* W, 54-52
Fri 3/2/12 @Columbia W, 53-48
Wed 3/7/12 @St. Peter Chanel L, 86-46
Fri 11/30/12 @Perry L, 84-50
Tue 12/4/12 Open Door W, 80-19
Fri 12/7/12 @Keystone* L, 52-49
Tue 12/11/12 Firelands* L, 44-43
Fri 12/14/12 @Buckeye* W, 63-59
Tue 12/18/12 @Fairview* W, 66-60
Sat 12/22/12 @Orange L, 47-43
Fri 1/4/13 @Clearview* W, 68-60
Tue 1/8/13 @Brooklyn* L, 64-62
Fri 1/11/13 Columbia* L, 69-53
Tue 1/15/13 Gilmour L, 67-46
Fri 1/18/13 Oberlin* L, 77-64
Tue 1/22/13 Brookside* W, 71-60
Fri 1/25/13 @Black River* W, 83-42
Tue 1/29/13 Wellington* W, 62-56
Fri 2/1/13 Fairview* W, 58-32
Tue 2/5/13 Clearview* L, 79-70
Fri 2/8/13 Brooklyn* W, 58-43
Tue 2/12/13 @Trinity L, 80-68
Fri 2/15/13 @Columbia* L, 77-64
Tue 2/19/13 @Oberlin* W, 60-52
Fri 2/22/13 @Lutheran East W, 83-66
Wed 2/27/13 @MLK W, 60-47
Sat 3/2/13 @Gilmour L, 61-43
Fri 12/6/13 @Wellington* W, 63-49
Sat 12/7/13 Orange W, 71-66
Tue 12/10/13 Keystone* W, 67-52
Fri 12/13/13 @Firelands* W, 60-47
Tue 12/17/13 Fairview* W, 66-42
Fri 12/20/13 @Oberlin* W, 67-39
Fri 1/3/14 Clearview* W, 64-62
Sat 1/4/14 @Bay W, 76-60
Tue 1/7/14 Brooklyn* Postponed
Fri 1/10/14 @Columbia* L, 63-37
Tue 1/14/14 @Gilmour L, 75-58
Fri 1/17/14 Buckeye* W, 65-50
Sat 1/18/14 @Open Door W, 49-35
Tue 1/21/14 Trinity W, 58-54
Fri 1/24/14 @Brookside* L, 63-58
Tue 1/28/14 Black River* Postponed
Fri 1/31/14 Oberlin* W, 72-28
Wed 2/5/14 Brooklyn* W, 75-33
Fri 2/7/14 @Fairview* W, 61-44
Tue 2/11/14 @Clearview* L, 72-59
Fri 2/14/14 @Brooklyn* W, 75-56
Tue 2/18/14 Lutheran East* W, 90-38
Fri 2/21/14 Columbia* W, 54-51
Sat 2/22/14 Black River* W, 74-25
Tue 2/25/14 Elyria Catholic W, 65-62
Fri 2/28/14 Beachwood L, 73-43
Sat 12/6/14 @Orange W, 61-37
Tue 12/9/14 Gilmour W, 69-54
Fri 12/12/14 Wellington * W, 71-56
Tue 12/16/14 @Keystone* L, 57-56
Fri 12/19/14 Firelands* W, 53-43
Tue 12/23/14 Oberlin * W, 76-54
Tue 1/6/15 @Clearview * W, 63-60
Fri 1/9/15 @Brooklyn * Postponed
Tue 1/13/15 @Fairview * W, 54-52
Fri 1/16/15 Columbia * W, 81-73
Sat 1/17/15 Open Door W, 62-42
Tue 1/20/15 @Buckeye* L, 64-81
Fri 1/23/15 Brookside * W, 81-54
Fri 1/30/15 @Black River* W, 74-40
Sat 1/31/15 @Westlake L, 59-48
Tue 2/3/15 @Oberlin * W, 71-58
Fri 2/6/15 Fairview * W, 62-46
Tue 2/10/15 Clearview * W, 66-52
Fri 2/13/15 Brooklyn * W, 80-47
Tue 2/17/15 @Trinity L, 53-51
Fri 2/20/15 @Columbia * W, 44-42
Tue 2/24/15 @Brooklyn* W, 60-59
Fri 2/27/15 Bay L, 68-48
Tue 3/3/15 Independence W, 50-34
Fri 3/6/15 @Beachwood L, 49-37
Tue 12/1/15 Padua L, 77-62
Fri 12/4/15 Keystone * L, 49-43
Tue 12/8/15 @Firelands * W, 45-40
Fri 12/11/15 Buckeye * L, 63-59
Tue 12/15/15 Fairview * W, 57-48
Tue 12/22/15 Clearview * W, 61-50
Tue 1/5/16 Brooklyn * W, 58-38
Fri 1/8/16 @Columbia * L, 79-48
Tue 1/12/16 @Oberlin * L, 75-56
Fri 1/15/16 @Brookside * L, 54-51
Tue 1/19/16 @Rocky River L, 74-50
Fri 1/22/16 Black River * W, 59-35
Sat 1/23/16 Trinity L, 46-41
Tue 1/26/16 @Wellington * L, 71-51
Fri 1/29/16 @Fairview * W, 65-55
Sat 1/30/16 Westlake * L, 63-44
Tue 2/2/16 @Clearview * L, 81-65
Fri 2/5/16 @Brooklyn * L, 73-64
Tue 2/9/16 Columbia * L, 53-52
Fri 2/12/16 Oberlin * L, 63-51
Sat 2/13/16 @Bay L, 80-57
Fri 2/19/16 @Lutheran East L, 70-52
Tue 2/23/16 @Kirtland L, 63-61
Tue 12/6/16 @Padua L, 82-41
Fri 12/9/16 @Fairview* L, 68-60
Tue 12/13/16 @Keystone* L, 55-43
Fri 12/16/16 Clearview* L, 82-32
Sat 12/17/16 @Cuyahoga Hts. W, 38-36
Tue 12/20/16 @Brooklyn* W, 74-71
Tue 1/3 Firelands* W, 59-52
Fri 1/6 Lutheran East L, 68-49
Tue 1/10 @Buckeye* L, 84-38
Fri 1/13 Columbia* L, 53-50
Tue 1/17 @Trinity W, 69-41
Fri 1/20 Oberlin* L, 60-50
Tue 1/24 Brookside* L, 75-62
Fri 1/27 Fairview* L, 78-57
Tue 1/31 @Black River* L, 70-63
Fri 2/3 @Clearview* L, 80-71
Fri 2/10 Brooklyn* W, 62-48
Sat 2/11 Bay L, 88-51
Tue 2/14 Wellington* L, 77-64
Fri 2/17 @Columbia* L, 77-54
Tue 2/21 Rocky River 7:30 PM
Fri 2/24 @Oberlin* 7:30 PM
Tue 2/28 @MLK 7:00 PM
Coach Drew Senney
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
May 03, 2016 | Drew Senney
The Lutheran West eighth grade boys AAU team recently took first place in the Hype in Hinckley Tournament.
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!