Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
7th out of 15 at District Day 2
By Staff Reports
Saturday, May 21, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  The 4x100 Meter Relay Team of Anna Maxwell, Taya Hampton, Zaireea Norman, and Raiyah Johnson won by five thousandths of a second, and MaQuila Norman won the 400 Meter Dash, as West qualified six athletes for the Regional Meet at Austintown Fitch High School next week. The 4x400 Meter Relay Team of Johnson, Z and Q Norman, and Michaela Bierly placed second, Maxwell finished second in the long jump, and Sarah Ragland was second in the Discus and third in the Shot Put to complete LW's Regional qualifiers.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/6/16
1st out of 3
Fri 4/8/16
@Bay Invit
Cancelled
Wed 4/13/16
1st out of 3
Sat 4/16/16
3rd out of 18
Wed 4/20/16
 
Sat 4/23/16
2nd out of 10
Wed 4/27/16
3rd out of 4
Fri 4/29/16
2nd out of 8
Fri 5/6/16
4th out of 8
Tue 5/10/16
3rd out of 11
Thu 5/12/16
2nd out of 11
Sat 5/21/16
7th out of 15
Sat 5/28/16
7th
Sat 6/4/16
43rd
2016 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2016 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!