Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
3rd out of 4 at Tri Meet
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

TRI MEET --  Anna Maxwell won the Long Jump and Sarah Ragland swept the throwing events as West competed in their final dual meet to of the year. West managed 35 points despite sending only the throwers and five other athletes to a split-squad dual meet as they prepare for the Longhorn Invitational on Friday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/6/16
1st out of 3
Fri 4/8/16
@Bay Invit
Cancelled
Wed 4/13/16
1st out of 3
Sat 4/16/16
3rd out of 18
Wed 4/20/16
 
Sat 4/23/16
2nd out of 10
Wed 4/27/16
3rd out of 4
Fri 4/29/16
2nd out of 8
Fri 5/6/16
4th out of 8
Tue 5/10/16
3rd out of 11
2016 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2016 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!