Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
43rd at State
By Staff Reports
Saturday, June 6, 2015

STATE --  West finished in 43rd place in the State Meet, with MaQuila Norman scoring all five of West's points thanks to a fourth place finish (57.61) in the 400 Meter Dash. Johanna Ragland finished 12 and 13 in the Discus and Shot and the 4x400 team of Anna Maxwell, Michaela Bierly, Zaireea Norman and MaQuila Norman placed ninth.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/1/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/11/15
4th out of 19
Wed 4/15/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/18/15
5th out of 16
Wed 4/22/15
@Tri @ Black Ri
 
Sat 4/25/15
3rd out of 8
Wed 4/29/15
@Tri @ Brooklyn
 
Fri 5/1/15
2nd out of 8
Sat 5/9/15
5th out of 12
Tue 5/12/15
1st after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15
1st out of 11
Thu 5/21/15
1st after Day 1
Sat 5/23/15
3rd out of 13
Thu 5/28/15
1st after Day 1
Sat 5/30/15
6th
Sat 6/6/15
43rd
2015 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2015 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!