Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
1st after Day 1 at Regional
By Staff Reports
Thursday, May 28, 2015

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West is tied for first place after day of the regional track meet at Lexington thanks to a second place finish from Johanna Ragland and a fifth place finish from Gabby Schultz in the Shot Put on Thursday. Schultz missed qualifying for the State Meet by one spot. The 4x400 Meter Dash team of Anna Maxwell, Michaela Bierly, MaQuila Norman, and Zaireea Norman qualified for Saturday's finals in the sixth position at 4:08.65. MaQuila Norman also qualified for the 400 Meter Dash final on Saturday in the fourth position with a time of 59.28.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/1/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/11/15
4th out of 19
Wed 4/15/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/18/15
5th out of 16
Wed 4/22/15
@Tri @ Black Ri
 
Sat 4/25/15
3rd out of 8
Wed 4/29/15
@Tri @ Brooklyn
 
Fri 5/1/15
2nd out of 8
Sat 5/9/15
5th out of 12
Tue 5/12/15
1st after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15
1st out of 11
Thu 5/21/15
1st after Day 1
Sat 5/23/15
3rd out of 13
Thu 5/28/15
1st after Day 1
Sat 5/30/15
6th
Sat 6/6/15
43rd
2015 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2015 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!