Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
1st after Day 1 at PAC-12 Conference Championships
By Staff Reports
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

ROCKY RIVER --  With three events scored, LW leads the PAC with 28 points--one point ahead of Firelands. The Longhorns won the 4x800 Meter Relay (Amanda Elkins, Abbey Brewer, Anna Maxwell, Michaela Bierly) by 27 seconds with a time of 10:16.26. Johanna Ragland (38-7.25) and Gabby Schultz (38-5) placed 1-2 in the Shot Put.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/1/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/11/15
4th out of 19
Wed 4/15/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/18/15
5th out of 16
Wed 4/22/15
@Tri @ Black Ri
 
Sat 4/25/15
3rd out of 8
Wed 4/29/15
@Tri @ Brooklyn
 
Fri 5/1/15
2nd out of 8
Sat 5/9/15
5th out of 12
Tue 5/12/15
1st after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15
1st out of 11
Thu 5/21/15
1st after Day 1
Sat 5/23/15
3rd out of 13
2015 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2015 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!