Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
2nd out of 8 at Longhorn Invitational
By Staff Reports
Friday, May 1, 2015

ROCKY RIVER --  Michaela Bierly was broke the school record in the 1600 Meter with a record time of 5:20.3 and MaQuila Norman set a new school record in the 200 Meter Dash running a time of 26.0 to break her own record from last season. Norman earned top honors in both the 400m and 200m. Both ladies were joined by Taya Hampton and Zaireea Norman to win the 4x400m also in a come-from-behind win. Johanna Ragland also set a new meet record in the discus with a throw of 109-3.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Wed 4/1/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/11/15
4th out of 19
Wed 4/15/15
1st out of 3
Sat 4/18/15
5th out of 16
Wed 4/22/15
@Tri @ Black Ri
 
Sat 4/25/15
3rd out of 8
Wed 4/29/15
@Tri @ Brooklyn
 
Fri 5/1/15
2nd out of 8
Sat 5/9/15
5th out of 12
Tue 5/12/15
1st after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15
1st out of 11
2015 Coach Anjanette Whitman
2014 through current
Biography
2015 Varsity Women's Track
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!