Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
2nd out of 8 at Longhorn Invitational
By Staff Reports
Tuesday, May 7, 2013

ROCKY RIVER --  Nicole Swanson won the High Jump (5'2") and the Triple Jump (30' 8.5") and the 4x800 Relay (Marissa Nuti, Olivia Vasiloff, Michaela Bierly, and Lindsey Tomola - 10:36) won easily as Lutheran West finished second in the Longhorn Invitational on Tuesday.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
4th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
6th out of 20
Wed 4/17/13
1st out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out of 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
3rd out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
4th
Mon 5/6/13
@Dual Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 8
Fri 5/10/13
Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13
2nd out of 11
Thu 5/23/13
4th after day 1
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!