Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
No Team Score at Regionals
By Staff Reports
Thursday, May 30, 2013

ROCKY RIVER --  The 4x800 Meter Relay team finished 15th with a time 10:34.9 and Johanna Ragland and Gabby Schultz finished 14th and 12th respectively in the Shot Put as LW failed to advance in either of the two events that they competed in on Thursday. Michaela Bierly (1600 Meter Run) and Marissa Nuti (800 Meter Run) both run in the Regional Finals on Saturday. Johanna Ragland will throw the discus as well.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
4th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
6th out of 20
Wed 4/17/13
1st out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out of 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
3rd out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
4th
Mon 5/6/13
@Dual Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 8
Fri 5/10/13
Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13
2nd out of 11
Thu 5/23/13
4th after day 1
Sat 5/25/13
5th out of 16
Thu 5/30/13
No Team Score
Sat 6/1/13
No Team Score
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!