Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
2nd out of 3 at Home Tri-Meet
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, May 1, 2013

ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns had a number of first place finishers in their home tri-meet against Columbia and Keystone, but it was not enough to overtake first place team Keystone. The Longhorns finished first in the 4X800 meter relay, shot, discus, and the 400 meter dash.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
4th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
6th out of 20
Wed 4/17/13
1st out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out of 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
3rd out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
4th
Mon 5/6/13
@Dual Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 8
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!