Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
4th at Orange Relays
By Staff Reports
Friday, May 3, 2013

ORANGE RELAYS --  Good weather and healthy runners helped the Lutheran West Longhorns have a solid performance in one of the bigger meets of the year. The Longhorns did not have any one win first in an event, but had second place finishes in the 4X800 meter relay, shot, and discus.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 4/6/13
4th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13
6th out of 20
Wed 4/17/13
1st out of 3
Fri 4/19/13
1st out of 7
Wed 4/24/13
1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13
3rd out of 6
Wed 5/1/13
2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13
4th
Mon 5/6/13
@Dual Meet*
 
Tue 5/7/13
2nd out of 8
Fri 5/10/13
Cancelled
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!