Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Fairview 16, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

FAIRVIEW --  Gia Rzeczycki started the game for Lutheran West Longhorns . She surrendered 16 runs on six hits over four innings, striking out six. Kaitlyn and Madison Groppe each collected one hit to lead Lutheran West Longhorns .

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Sat 3/24/18
@Rocky River
L, 14-0
Sat 3/24/18
@Rocky River
L, 23-5
Mon 3/26/18
@Magnificat*
L, 19-1
Tue 4/10/18
@Brooklyn*
L, 14-2
Thu 4/12/18
@Brookside*
L, 25-6
Fri 4/13/18
Cuyahoga Hts.
L, 28-1
Wed 4/18/18
L, 11-1
Fri 4/20/18
Brooklyn*
L, 17-0
Mon 4/23/18
@Oberlin*
L, 12-0
Tue 4/24/18
Oberlin*
L, 13-1
Thu 4/26/18
L, 20-0
Fri 4/27/18
W, 12-11
Mon 4/30/18
L, 24-3
Tue 5/1/18
L, 16-0
Wed 5/2/18
L, 20-1
Thu 5/3/18
Keystone*
L, 24-1
Mon 5/7/18
L, 20-1
2018 Coach Dennis Matson
2017 through current
Biography
2018 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!