Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Black River 15, Lutheran West 5
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

BLACK RIVER --  Although the Lady Longhorns fell to Black River, they kept them scoreless for 2 innings and made some fantastic plays, and at bats. Senior Jackie Mader had a double and great plays to Sophomore Kaitlyn DiCapua at first. Sophomore Bella DiCicco had a triple. Sophomore Gia Rzecyki had two singles. Senior Breianna Snyder had an awesome catch in left field, and Senior Grace LaPointe made a diving catch of a foul ball.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 4/3/17
L, 9-7
Wed 4/5/17
L, 15-0
Mon 4/10/17
L, 10-4
Tue 4/11/17
L, 23-1
Wed 4/12/17
L, 12-8
Thu 4/13/17
L, 14-1
Tue 4/18/17
L, 16-3
Mon 4/24/17
L, 11-0
Tue 4/25/17
L, 12-2
Wed 4/26/17
L, 13-0
Fri 4/28/17
L, 21-7
Wed 5/3/17
L, 15-5
Mon 5/8/17
L, 12-1
Wed 5/10/17
L, 16-1
Thu 5/11/17
L, 6-3
2017 Coach Dennis Matson
2017 through current
Biography
2017 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!