Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Brookside 21, Lutheran West 7
By Staff Reports
Friday, April 28, 2017

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West fell short to Brookside on Friday, despite senior Jackie Mader's double, sophomore Sydney Laponte's double, sophomore Kaitlyn DiCapua's double and sophomore Cece Leone's triple.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 4/3/17
L, 9-7
Wed 4/5/17
L, 15-0
Mon 4/10/17
L, 10-4
Tue 4/11/17
L, 23-1
Wed 4/12/17
L, 12-8
Thu 4/13/17
L, 14-1
Tue 4/18/17
L, 16-3
Mon 4/24/17
L, 11-0
Tue 4/25/17
L, 12-2
Wed 4/26/17
L, 13-0
Fri 4/28/17
L, 21-7
Wed 5/3/17
L, 15-5
Mon 5/8/17
L, 12-1
Wed 5/10/17
L, 16-1
2017 Coach Dennis Matson
2017 through current
Biography
2017 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!