Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Clearview 14, Lutheran West 4
By Staff Reports
Friday, May 6, 2016

ROCKY RIVER --  Lutheran West accumulated a number of errors letting Clearview easily take the win in five innings. Senior Elizabeth Petkac had a hundred percent on base percentage and two hits for the Longhorns.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 4/5/16
L, 6-5
Wed 4/6/16
L, 12-2
Wed 4/13/16
L, 20-0
Thu 4/14/16
L, 13-5
Fri 4/15/16
L, 7-6
Mon 4/18/16
L, 21-0
Tue 4/19/16
L, 16-0
Wed 4/20/16
L, 10-5
Thu 4/21/16
L, 15-1
Mon 4/25/16
L, 17-3
Tue 4/26/16
Postponed
Wed 4/27/16
L, 10-4
Thu 4/28/16
Postponed
Fri 4/29/16
Postponed
Mon 5/2/16
L, 10-0
Tue 5/3/16
L, 13-2
Wed 5/4/16
W, 13-9
Thu 5/5/16
Postponed
Fri 5/6/16
L, 14-4
Mon 5/9/16
L, 10-0
Wed 5/11/16
L, 7-0
Fri 5/13/16
L, 12-1
2016 Coach Ellis Stevens
2013 through 2016
2016 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!