Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Buckeye 4, Lutheran West 0
By Staff Reports
Friday, May 8, 2015

BUCKEYE --  Lutheran West played one of their best games defensively keeping Buckeye to four runs. Senior Ashley Masek pitched a good game having three strikeouts and one walk. Despite the success on defense, West struggled to line up their hits in order to earn some runs. Some hits included a double from Ashley Masek and two more from junior Elizabeth Petkac. The Longhorns play their last season game on Monday at Elyria Catholic.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Mon 3/30/15
Postponed
Tue 3/31/15
L, 5-1
Wed 4/1/15
L, 17-0
Tue 4/7/15
Postponed
Wed 4/8/15
Postponed
Thu 4/9/15
Postponed
Fri 4/10/15
L, 10-0
Sat 4/11/15
L, 11-6
Sat 4/11/15
W, 7-6
Mon 4/13/15
W, 12-4
Tue 4/14/15
W, 7-4
Thu 4/16/15
L, 11-1
Fri 4/17/15
L, 5-2
Mon 4/20/15
Postponed
Tue 4/21/15
L, 10-2
Fri 4/24/15
L, 6-5
Mon 4/27/15
L, 13-0
Tue 4/28/15
L, 16-6
Wed 4/29/15
Cancelled
Thu 4/30/15
L, 13-10
Fri 5/1/15
W, 18-1
Mon 5/4/15
L, 17-2
Tue 5/5/15
L, 10-0
Thu 5/7/15
L, 13-0
Fri 5/8/15
L, 4-0
Tue 5/12/15
L, 10-0
2015 Coach Ellis Stevens
2013 through 2016
2015 Varsity Softball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!