Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 
Cancelled at Black River
By Staff Reports
Monday, April 29, 2013

BLACK RIVER --  Due to wet field conditions, today's baseball game at Black River has been postponed. No makeup date has been announced.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Fri 4/5/13
W, 10-0
Mon 4/8/13
L, 20-2
Mon 4/15/13
L, 11-6
Wed 4/17/13
L, 10-0
Thu 4/18/13
L, 8-3
Mon 4/22/13
L, 18-0
Tue 4/23/13
L, 8-2
Thu 4/25/13
W, 10-6
Mon 4/29/13
Cancelled
Tue 4/30/13
W, 14-0
Wed 5/1/13
L, 8-7
Thu 5/2/13
W, 7-6
2013 Coach Ellis Stevens
2013 through 2016
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!