Softball

Brooklyn 12, LW 2
Wednesday, May 17, 2017   |   Game Story
Brooklyn --  Lutheran West ended their season today to the Brooklyn Hurricanes. The beginning of the game was where the Longhorns struggled the most, but later on they turned it on and played great! Jackie Mader had her second home run of the year, this time going over the fence. Cece Leone had a double, and freshman Kaitlyn Kromer had a single. Lutheran West fought hard this year, and looks to have a great season next year!


Valley Forge 7, LW 6
Game Story
Oberlin 10, LW 0
Game Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Mon 4/2/12 Keystone* L, 20-2
Wed 4/4/12 @Firelands* L, 4-3
Wed 4/11/12 Buckeye* L, 4-2
Thu 4/12/12 Fairview* L, 14-3
Mon 4/16/12 Clearview* L, 4-2
Tue 4/17/12 Gilmour L, 8-1
Wed 4/18/12 Brooklyn* L, 7-2
Mon 4/23/12 @Oberlin* L, 14-1
Tue 4/24/12 @Open Door W, 24-0
Wed 4/25/12 @Brookside* W, 10-8
Thu 4/26/12 Black River* L, 15-1
Mon 4/30/12 @Wellington* L, 15-0
Tue 5/1/12 @Rocky River L, 8-4
Wed 5/2/12 @Fairview* W, 6-5
Thu 5/3/12 @Clearview* L, 13-0
Fri 5/4/12 @Padua L, 9-2
Thu 5/10/12 @Columbia L, 10-0
Tue 5/15/12 Oberlin* W, 14-1
Thu 5/17/12 Brooklyn* L, 3-0
Sat 5/19/12 @Columbia* L, 6-3
Sat 5/19/12 @Columbia* L, 11-1
Fri 4/5/13 Cleveland Central Catholic W, 10-0
Mon 4/8/13 @Keystone* L, 20-2
Mon 4/15/13 @Fairview* L, 11-6
Wed 4/17/13 @Clearview* L, 10-0
Thu 4/18/13 @Brooklyn* L, 8-3
Mon 4/22/13 Columbia* L, 18-0
Tue 4/23/13 @Buckeye* L, 8-2
Thu 4/25/13 Brookside* W, 10-6
Mon 4/29/13 @Black River* Cancelled
Tue 4/30/13 @Open Door W, 14-0
Wed 5/1/13 Wellington* L, 8-7
Thu 5/2/13 Fairview* W, 7-6
Fri 5/3/13 Oberlin* W, 10-0
Mon 5/6/13 Clearview* L, 10-0
Wed 5/8/13 Brooklyn* L, 6-2
Thu 5/9/13 @Columbia* L, 5-0
Fri 5/10/13 Firelands* Postponed
Sat 5/11/13 @Normandy L, 9-0
Sat 5/11/13 @Laurel L, 8-7
Mon 5/13/13 @Oberlin* W, 4-1
Thu 5/16/13 @Wellington L, 8-4
Fri 5/17/13 Firelands* L, 11-8
Mon 5/20/13 @Black River* L, 6-1
Wed 4/2/14 @Elyria Catholic W, 7-4
Wed 4/9/14 @Oberlin* W, 8-0
Thu 4/10/14 Keystone* L, 13-0
Wed 4/16/14 @Fairview* L, 8-4
Thu 4/17/14 @Firelands* W, 5-4
Tue 4/22/14 @Clearview* L, 1-0
Wed 4/23/14 Clearview* L, 7-1
Thu 4/24/14 Buckeye* L, 5-2
Fri 5/2/14 @Brooklyn* W, 17-13
Mon 5/5/14 @Columbia* L, 10-0
Tue 5/6/14 Columbia* L, 12-2
Wed 5/7/14 Oberlin* W, 15-7
Thu 5/8/14 Black River* L, 5-1
Fri 5/9/14 @Open Door W, 36-0
Mon 5/12/14 Oberlin Postponed
Tue 5/13/14 Oberlin L, 5-2
Wed 5/14/14 Fairview* Postponed
Fri 5/16/14 @Brookside* Postponed
Mon 5/19/14 Fairview* W, 9-8
Wed 5/21/14 @Brookside* L, 5-3
Thu 5/22/14 @Wellington* L, 3-2
Thu 5/29/14 Brooklyn* L, 12-6
Mon 3/30/15 @Elyria Catholic Postponed
Tue 3/31/15 @Cuyahoga Hts L, 5-1
Wed 4/1/15 Wellington * L, 17-0
Tue 4/7/15 @Oberlin* Postponed
Wed 4/8/15 Oberlin* Postponed
Thu 4/9/15 @Keystone * Postponed
Fri 4/10/15 @Keystone* L, 10-0
Sat 4/11/15 @Oberlin* L, 11-6
Sat 4/11/15 @Oberlin* W, 7-6
Mon 4/13/15 @Fairview * W, 12-4
Tue 4/14/15 Fairview * W, 7-4
Thu 4/16/15 Firelands * L, 11-1
Fri 4/17/15 North Olmsted L, 5-2
Mon 4/20/15 @Clearview * Postponed
Tue 4/21/15 Clearview * L, 10-2
Fri 4/24/15 @Clearview* L, 6-5
Mon 4/27/15 @Brooklyn * L, 13-0
Tue 4/28/15 Brooklyn * L, 16-6
Wed 4/29/15 @Trinity Cancelled
Thu 4/30/15 Brookside * L, 13-10
Fri 5/1/15 @VASJ W, 18-1
Mon 5/4/15 Columbia * L, 17-2
Tue 5/5/15 @Columbia * L, 10-0
Thu 5/7/15 @Black River * L, 13-0
Fri 5/8/15 @Buckeye* L, 4-0
Tue 5/12/15 @Oberlin L, 10-0
Tue 4/5/16 Fairview* L, 6-5
Wed 4/6/16 @Huron L, 12-2
Wed 4/13/16 Keystone* L, 20-0
Thu 4/14/16 Buckeye* L, 13-5
Fri 4/15/16 Fairview* L, 7-6
Mon 4/18/16 Brooklyn* L, 21-0
Tue 4/19/16 @Brooklyn* L, 16-0
Wed 4/20/16 Firelands* L, 10-5
Thu 4/21/16 @Brookside* L, 15-1
Mon 4/25/16 @Columbia* L, 17-3
Tue 4/26/16 Columbia* Postponed
Wed 4/27/16 Black River* L, 10-4
Thu 4/28/16 @Warrensville Postponed
Fri 4/29/16 Warrensville Hts.* Postponed
Mon 5/2/16 @Oberlin* L, 10-0
Tue 5/3/16 Oberlin* L, 13-2
Wed 5/4/16 Valley Forge W, 13-9
Thu 5/5/16 @Wellington* Postponed
Fri 5/6/16 Clearview* L, 14-4
Mon 5/9/16 @Wellington* L, 10-0
Wed 5/11/16 @Oberlin L, 7-0
Fri 5/13/16 Columbia* L, 12-1
Tue 5/17/16 @Clearview* L, 9-4
Mon 4/3 @Fairview* L, 9-7
Wed 4/5 @Keystone* L, 15-0
Mon 4/10 @Clearview* L, 10-4
Tue 4/11 Clearview* L, 23-1
Wed 4/12 Fairview L, 12-8
Thu 4/13 @Buckeye* L, 14-1
Tue 4/18 Brooklyn* L, 16-3
Mon 4/24 Columbia* L, 11-0
Tue 4/25 @Columbia* L, 12-2
Wed 4/26 @Firelands* L, 13-0
Fri 4/28 Brookside* L, 21-7
Wed 5/3 @Black River L, 15-5
Mon 5/8 Oberlin* L, 12-1
Wed 5/10 Wellington* L, 16-1
Thu 5/11 @Oberlin L, 6-3
Mon 5/15 @Oberlin* L, 10-0
Tue 5/16 Valley Forge L, 7-6
Wed 5/17 @Brooklyn* L, 12-2
Coach Dennis Matson
Coach’s Biography
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!