Men's Track

10th out of 10 at Huron Invitational
Saturday, April 22, 2017   |   Meet Story
Huron Invitational --  The 4x100 team of Angel Ortiz, Tyler Seagro, Nolan Ragland, and Chris Rudnikas was LW's highest finish of the afternoon in 6th place. The Longhorns will run in a tri meet next Wednesday.


2nd out of 3 at Tri @ LW
Meet Story
8th out of 14 at E Canton Invit
Meet Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive

Junior High Track
Team Page
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Sat 4/22 @Huron Invitational 10th out of 10
Wed 4/26 @Tri @Firelands 4:30 PM
Fri 4/28 Longhorn Invit 4:00 PM
Wed 5/3 @Tri Meet 4:30 PM
Fri 5/5 @Mayfield Invitational 4:00 PM
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Tue 3/27/12 Home Dual Meet W, 81-46
Tue 4/3/12 @Quad Meet 3rd out of 4
Wed 4/4/12 @Tri Meet* 1st out of 3
Wed 4/18/12 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Thu 4/19/12 @Dual Meet L, 110-27
Tue 4/24/12 @Dan Potopsky Invitational 5th out of 7
Wed 4/25/12 @Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/28/12 @Bellevue Invitational 8th out of 8
Tue 5/1/12 Longhorn Invitational* 2nd out 8
Fri 5/4/12 @Bell Invitational 7th out of 8
Tue 5/8/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 9th after day one
Thu 5/10/12 @PAC-12 Conf* 7th out of 12
Sat 5/19/12 Districts 14 out of 16
Thu 5/24/12 @Regionals
Sat 4/6/13 Saint Joseph Invit 6th out of 6
Sat 4/13/13 @Beachwood Invitational 17th
Wed 4/17/13 @Tri Meet* 3rd out of 3
Fri 4/19/13 Longhorn Relays 1st out 7
Wed 4/24/13 Home Tri-Meet* 1st out of 3
Tue 4/30/13 @Independence Invitational 5th out of 6
Wed 5/1/13 Home Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Fri 5/3/13 @Orange Relays 11th
Mon 5/6/13 @Tri Meet*
Tue 5/7/13 Longhorn Invitational* 2nd out of 9
Fri 5/10/13 @Bell Invitational Cancelled
Thu 5/16/13 @PAC Meet* 7th out of 11
Sat 5/25/13 @District Meet 12th out of 16
Thu 5/30/13 @Regional Prelims
Sat 6/1/13 @Regional Finals 40th
Sat 4/5/14 @St. Joseph Invit 8th out of 9
Wed 4/9/14 @Tri Meet * 3rd out of 3
Sat 4/12/14 @Gilmour Invit 5th out of 8
Wed 4/16/14 Home Tri Meet* 2nd out of 3
Wed 4/23/14 @Dual Meet*
Sat 4/26/14 @Huron Invit 6th out of 9
Tue 4/29/14 @Independence Invit 7th out of 8
Wed 4/30/14 @Tri Meet* 3rd out of 3
Tue 5/6/14 Longhorn Invit 3rd out of 8
Fri 5/9/14 @Bell Invitational 8th out of 8
Tue 5/13/14 PAC-12 Conf* 9th after Day 1
Thu 5/15/14 PAC-12 Conf* 3rd out of 11
Wed 5/21/14 District 12th after Day 1
Fri 5/23/14 District 4th out of 23
Wed 5/28/14 Regional No Team Score
Fri 5/30/14 Regional 5th
Fri 6/6/14 State No Team Score
Wed 4/1/15 @Tri @ Brooksid 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/11/15 @Beachwood Invi 10th out 19
Wed 4/15/15 Tri @ Home 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/18/15 @St. Thomas Inv 8th out 16
Wed 4/22/15 @Tri @ Black Ri
Sat 4/25/15 @Huron Invit 5th out of 8
Wed 4/29/15 @Tri @ Brooklyn
Fri 5/1/15 Longhorn Invit 2nd out of 9
Sat 5/9/15 @Gilmour Invit 5th out of 11
Tue 5/12/15 @PAC-12 8th after Day 1
Thu 5/14/15 @PAC-12 4th out of 11
Wed 5/20/15 District 5th after Day 1
Fri 5/22/15 @District 6th out of 15
Fri 5/29/15 Regional 14th
Fri 6/5/15 @State
Sat 6/6/15 @State 14th
Wed 4/6/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Fri 4/8/16 @Bay Invit Cancelled
Wed 4/13/16 Tri Meet 1st out of 3
Sat 4/16/16 @Big Ox Invit 11th out of 18
Wed 4/20/16 @Tri Meet 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/23/16 @Huron Invit 8th out of 10
Wed 4/27/16 @Tri Meet 3rd out of 4
Fri 4/29/16 Longhorn Invit 3rd out of 8
Fri 5/6/16 @Mayfield Invit 7th out of 8
Tue 5/10/16 PAC Conference 4th out 11
Thu 5/12/16 PAC Conference 5th out of 11
Sat 5/21/16 District Day 2 8th out of 14
Sat 5/28/16 Regional 39th
Wed 4/5 Tri @ LW 3rd out of 3
Sat 4/8 @E Canton Invit 8th out of 14
Wed 4/12 Tri @ LW 2nd out of 3
Sat 4/22 @Huron Invitational 10th out of 10
Wed 4/26 @Tri @Firelands 4:30 PM
Fri 4/28 Longhorn Invit 4:00 PM
Wed 5/3 @Tri Meet 4:30 PM
Coach Anjanette Whitman
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
July 06, 2016 | Anjanette Whitman
Lutheran West announces its 2016 Track & Field Meet Summer Series results.
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!