Suspended at Brooklyn
By Staff Reports
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

BROOKLYN --  With Lutheran West up 7-1 in the second, the monsoons hit and washed out the game. The game will resume at a date to be determined.

Schedule
Date
Opponent
Results
Tue 3/28/17
W, 6-2
Wed 3/29/17
W, 9-1
Mon 4/3/17
W, 10-1
Tue 4/4/17
W, 8-3
Wed 4/5/17
W, 7-4
Mon 4/10/17
W, 10-1
Tue 4/11/17
W, 4-3
Thu 4/13/17
W, 9-3
Tue 4/18/17
W, 12-2
Wed 4/19/17
Suspended
Thu 4/20/17
L, 6-3
Mon 4/24/17
W, 5-1
Tue 4/25/17
W, 4-0
Gamecast
Watch Replay
2017 Coach Trey Lamb
2011 through current
Biography
2017 Varsity Baseball
Team Picture and Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!