Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 

Baseball

Crestwood 6, LW 1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019   |   Game Story
Crestwood --  Lutheran West outhit the host Red Devils 9-7 but lost in the run category 6-1 as they fell in the sectional finals on Wednesday. West left the bases loaded three different times— stranding 11 runners in total. Mike Montie got the loss for the Longhorns. West finishes the year with a record of 11-9.


LW 13, Fairview 12
Game Story
LW 4, Fairview 1
Game Story

All-Time Records
Records

Picture Archive
Archive
Current Schedule
DateOpponentResults
Wed 3/31/10 @Independence L, 6-2
Thu 4/1/10 VASJ W, 12-2
Tue 4/6/10 Beachwood W, 9-8
Wed 4/7/10 Brooklyn* W, 12-2
Thu 4/8/10 @Hamilton Badin L, 7-0
Sat 4/10/10 @CHCA L, 7-6
Sat 4/10/10 @Country Day W, 12-1
Mon 4/12/10 @Clearview* L, 5-3
Tue 4/13/10 Cornerstone W, 14-0
Wed 4/14/10 @Oberlin* W, 19-10
Mon 4/19/10 @Black River* L, 10-6
Tue 4/20/10 Columbia* W, 5-4
Wed 4/21/10 Wellington* L, 8-6
Fri 4/23/10 Keystone* W, 10-8
Tue 4/27/10 Fairview W, 13-6
Wed 4/28/10 Brookside* W, 9-3
Fri 4/30/10 @Brooklyn* W, 16-1
Sat 5/1/10 CCC W, 19-0
Sat 5/1/10 CCC W, 25-7
Mon 5/3/10 Parma L, 5-4
Wed 5/5/10 Clearview* L, 8-7
Fri 5/7/10 Oberlin* W, 10-0
Sat 5/8/10 Lincoln West W, 8-7
Sat 5/8/10 Lincoln West W, 12-8
Mon 5/10/10 @Columbia* W, 5-0
Thu 5/13/10 Columbia* W, 6-5
Wed 5/19/10 Garrettsville W, 3-2
Thu 5/20/10 Waterloo L, 6-5
Fri 5/21/10 @Buckeye* L, 11-10
Tue 5/25/10 Rhodes W, 16-0
Fri 4/1/11 @Open Door W, 14-8
Thu 4/7/11 @Brooklyn* W, 5-3
Tue 4/12/11 @Fairview W, 3-2
Wed 4/13/11 @Columbia* L, 16-5
Thu 4/14/11 Clearview* L, 12-2
Fri 4/15/11 Black River* L, 12-3
Wed 4/20/11 @Keystone* L, 12-0
Wed 4/27/11 @Buckeye* L, 9-7
Fri 4/29/11 @Brookside* W, 10-5
Sat 4/30/11 @Wellington* L, 9-3
Thu 5/5/11 Brooklyn* L, 5-2
Sat 5/7/11 @Wickliffe L, 5-4
Sat 5/7/11 @Wickliffe L, 5-0
Mon 5/9/11 @Oberlin* W, 12-2
Wed 5/11/11 Columbia* L, 7-0
Thu 5/12/11 @Oberlin L, 3-2
Fri 5/20/11 @Clearview* L, 7-2
Fri 3/30/12 CCS W, 15-5
Mon 4/2/12 Keystone* L, 7-0
Tue 4/3/12 Gilmour L, 2-8
Wed 4/4/12 @Firelands* L, 10-0
Wed 4/11/12 Buckeye * L, 10-7
Thu 4/12/12 Fairview* W, 11-10
Mon 4/16/12 Clearview* L, 20-5
Wed 4/18/12 Brooklyn* L, 16-6
Thu 4/19/12 @Columbia* L, 3-1
Fri 4/20/12 @Parma L, 11-7
Mon 4/23/12 @Oberlin* W, 12-2
Wed 4/25/12 @Brookside* L, 7-4
Thu 4/26/12 Black River* L, 7-5
Sat 4/28/12 @Independence L, 13-0
Sat 4/28/12 @Independence L, 8-3
Mon 4/30/12 @Wellington* L, 13-6
Wed 5/2/12 @Fairview* W, 6-1
Thu 5/3/12 @Clearview* W, 3-2
Mon 5/7/12 @Trinity L, 10-6
Thu 5/10/12 Oberlin* W, 10-0
Fri 5/11/12 @Brooklyn* L, 6-4
Mon 5/14/12 Columbia* L, 13-9
Tue 4/2/13 Lake Ridge W, 15-0
Sat 4/6/13 Independence L, 11-5
Sat 4/6/13 Independence L, 4-3
Mon 4/8/13 @Keystone* L, 12-2
Wed 4/10/13 Firelands* L, 7-0
Thu 4/11/13 @Buckeye Postponed
Fri 4/12/13 CCS W, 13-0
Mon 4/15/13 @Fairview* W, 9-2
Wed 4/17/13 @Clearview* W, 17-4
Thu 4/18/13 @Brooklyn* W, 14-4
Mon 4/22/13 Columbia* W, 5-0
Tue 4/23/13 @Buckeye* L, 10-0
Wed 4/24/13 Oberlin* Postponed
Thu 4/25/13 Brookside* W, 15-12
Fri 4/26/13 Oberlin* W, 13-1
Mon 4/29/13 @Black River* Postponed
Wed 5/1/13 Wellington* W, 5-1
Thu 5/2/13 Fairview* W, 4-0
Mon 5/6/13 Clearview* L, 4-2
Wed 5/8/13 Brooklyn* L, 5-3
Thu 5/9/13 @Columbia* L, 5-4
Fri 5/10/13 Cuyahoga Heights Cancelled
Mon 5/13/13 @Oberlin* W, 10-5
Wed 5/15/13 Clearview L, 8-2
Mon 5/20/13 @Black River* L, 7-3
Mon 3/31/14 Elyria Catholic L, 12-0
Tue 4/1/14 CCS W, 13-3
Tue 4/8/14 Oberlin* W, 14-1
Wed 4/9/14 @Oberlin* L, 5-4
Thu 4/10/14 Keystone* L, 24-0
Fri 4/11/14 Wellington* W, 10-6
Mon 4/14/14 Fairview* W, 13-3
Thu 4/17/14 @Firelands* W, 4-2
Tue 4/22/14 @Clearview* W, 4-2
Wed 4/23/14 Clearview* W, 4-2
Thu 4/24/14 Buckeye* L, 5-3
Fri 4/25/14 @Fairview* L, 6-4
Tue 4/29/14 Brooklyn* W, 4-3
Thu 5/1/14 Brookside* W, 5-3
Fri 5/2/14 @Brooklyn* W, 13-9
Mon 5/5/14 @Columbia* L, 8-0
Tue 5/6/14 Columbia* L, 2-1
Thu 5/8/14 Black River* L, 8-7
Fri 5/9/14 @Open Door W, 10-0
Fri 5/16/14 Oberlin W, 10-0
Sat 5/17/14 @Elyria Catholic L, 7-4
Mon 3/30/15 Fuchs Mizrachi W, 9-3
Wed 4/1/15 Wellington * L, 1-0
Wed 4/8/15 Oberlin * W, 3-2
Mon 4/13/15 @Fairview * Suspended
Tue 4/14/15 Fairview* L, 17-7
Tue 4/14/15 Fairview * L, 4-2
Wed 4/15/15 @Keystone* L, 11-1
Thu 4/16/15 Firelands* L, 10-0
Fri 4/17/15 North Olmsted L, 5-3
Mon 4/20/15 Clearview * W, 8-4
Tue 4/21/15 @Clearview * L, 3-1
Wed 4/22/15 @Oberlin* W, 15-5
Thu 4/23/15 @Buckeye* L, 7-3
Mon 4/27/15 @Brooklyn * W, 11-1
Tue 4/28/15 Brooklyn * W, 1-0
Thu 4/30/15 Brookside * L, 5-0
Fri 5/1/15 Elyria Catholic L, 7-0
Mon 5/4/15 Columbia * L, 10-0
Tue 5/5/15 @Columbia * W, 11-8
Thu 5/7/15 @Black River * W, 10-1
Mon 5/11/15 Rocky River W, 6-3
Tue 5/12/15 Fuchs Mizrachi W, 9-1
Thu 5/14/15 Black River W, 8-7
Fri 5/15/15 @Elyria Catholic L, 6-0
Wed 3/30/16 EC L, 8-7
Fri 4/1/16 Parma W, 10-9
Tue 4/5/16 Fairview* W, 9-1
Wed 4/6/16 @Fairview* W, 7-2
Tue 4/12/16 Clearview* L, 8-5
Wed 4/13/16 @Clearview* W, 10-3
Thu 4/14/16 Buckeye* W, 5-3
Fri 4/15/16 Keystone* W, 5-2
Mon 4/18/16 Brooklyn* W, 2-0
Tue 4/19/16 @Brooklyn* W, 12-2
Thu 4/21/16 @Brookside* W, 8-1
Fri 4/22/16 @Firelands* L, 10-3
Sat 4/23/16 North Olmsted L, 1-0
Mon 4/25/16 @Columbia* W, 7-0
Tue 4/26/16 Columbia* W, 8-6
Wed 4/27/16 Black River* W, 4-0
Mon 5/2/16 Oberlin* W, 5-1
Tue 5/3/16 @Oberlin* W, 14-1
Thu 5/5/16 Wellington* W, 15-3
Mon 5/9/16 Gilmour W, 2-1
Tue 5/10/16 @Wickliffe L, 3-0
Tue 3/28/17 Parma W, 6-2
Wed 3/29/17 John Marshall W, 9-1
Mon 4/3/17 Fairview* W, 10-1
Tue 4/4/17 Fairview* W, 8-3
Wed 4/5/17 @Keystone* W, 7-4
Mon 4/10/17 @Clearview* W, 10-1
Tue 4/11/17 Clearview* W, 4-3
Thu 4/13/17 @Buckeye* W, 9-3
Tue 4/18/17 Brooklyn* W, 12-2
Wed 4/19/17 @Brooklyn* Suspended
Thu 4/20/17 Brookside* L, 6-3
Mon 4/24/17 Columbia* W, 5-1
Tue 4/25/17 @Columbia* W, 4-0
Wed 4/26/17 Firelands* L, 9-1
Thu 4/27/17 @Black River* W, 5-1
Fri 4/28/17 North Olmsted W, 10-8
Wed 5/3/17 Oberlin* W, 9-0
Mon 5/8/17 @Brooklyn* W, 16-2
Tue 5/9/17 Horizon Science W, 15-0
Wed 5/10/17 Gilmour W, 3-0
Thu 5/11/17 Oberlin* W, 21-0
Tue 5/16/17 Elyria Catholic W, 7-4
Wed 5/17/17 Kirtland W, 22-2
Thu 5/18/17 Wellington* L, 9-7
Fri 5/26/17 Warren Champion L, 9-3
Tue 3/27/18 Parma L, 15-4
Wed 3/28/18 Rocky River L, 10-2
Tue 4/10/18 @Brooklyn* W, 10-6
Wed 4/11/18 Firelands* L, 11-1
Thu 4/12/18 @Brookside* W, 12-2
Fri 4/13/18 @Clearview* L, 3-2
Sat 4/14/18 John Marshall W, 7-2
Thu 4/19/18 Black River* W, 11-1
Fri 4/20/18 Brooklyn* W, 15-2
Mon 4/23/18 @Oberlin* W, 9-7
Tue 4/24/18 Oberlin* W, 11-1
Thu 4/26/18 @Wellington* L, 1-0
Mon 4/30/18 Fairview* W, 3-1
Tue 5/1/18 @Fairview* W, 17-14
Wed 5/2/18 Clearview* L, 14-11
Thu 5/3/18 Keystone* L, 13-2
Fri 5/4/18 Columbia* W, 11-0
Mon 5/7/18 @Columbia* L, 16-4
Wed 5/9/18 St. Martin de Porres W, 28-0
Thu 5/10/18 @Wickliffe W, 8-3
Mon 5/14/18 Buckeye* W, 4-1
Wed 5/16/18 Elyria Catholic L, 3-2
Tue 3/26 Independence W, 5-3
Wed 3/27 Parma L, 22-6
Thu 3/28 Firelands* L, 21-1
Mon 4/1 @Clearview* Postponed
Tue 4/2 Clearview* W, 5-3
Wed 4/3 @Clearview* W, 9-8
Thu 4/4 @Buckeye* L, 9-2
Mon 4/8 @Brooklyn* W, 20-1
Tue 4/9 Brooklyn* W, 10-1
Thu 4/11 Brookside* W, 5-0
Fri 4/12 Cuyahoga Heights W, 11-9
Mon 4/15 Columbia* Postponed
Tue 4/16 @Columbia* L, 4-3
Wed 4/17 Columbia* L, 14-13
Thu 4/18 @Black River* L, 7-6
Tue 4/23 @Oberlin* W, 15-10
Wed 4/24 Oberlin* W, 11-1
Thu 4/25 Wellington* L, 5-0
Fri 4/26 Bay Postponed
Mon 4/29 @Fairview* Postponed
Tue 4/30 Fairview* Postponed
Thu 5/2 @Keystone* Postponed
Fri 5/3 @Fairview* Postponed
Tue 5/7 @Keystone* L, 13-0
Wed 5/8 @Fairview* W, 4-1
Thu 5/9 Fairview* W, 13-12
Wed 5/15 @Crestwood L, 6-1
Coach Trey Lamb
Coach’s Biography
Recent News Articles
March 10, 2019 | Staff Reports
Join us on Saturday, March 30 from 4-9 at The Third Place Tavern in Warren Village Plaza (3314 Warren Rd, Cleveland, OH 44111) for pizza, wings, JoJos and drinks to raise money for the Lutheran West Baseball Program. 
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!