Main Office: 440-333-1660  ApplyButton-(5).png  FACEBOOKIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png INSTAIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png TwitterIcon_LWRed_forWeb.png 

Sports

Clearview 60, LW 50
Friday, January 18, 2019   |   Game Story
ROCKY RIVER --  The Longhorns held with the Clippers for the first three quarters. They came into the fourth quarter with a ten point lead. Clearview put on pressure and caused many turnovers late in the fourth. LW was led by Jalen Barnes with 20 points.


LW 54, Columbia 24
Match Story
LW 36, Fairview 31
Match Story
Lutheran East 98, LW 33
Game Story
LW 52, Brookside 26
Game Story
Event Calendar
Tuesday, January 15
Varsity mBB @ Lutheran East L, 98-33
Wednesday, January 16
Varsity wBB vs. Clearview *
Thursday, January 17
Varsity Wrestling Fairview * W, 36-31
Varsity Wrestling Columbia * W, 54-24
Friday, January 18
Varsity mBB vs. Clearview * L, 60-50
Saturday, January 19
Varsity mBowling CCC *
Varsity wBB @ Keystone *
Monday, January 21
Varsity mBowling MLK Invitational 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22
Fresh mBB vs. Rocky River 4:30 PM
JV mBB @ Black River * 6:00 PM
Varsity mBB @ Black River * 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
JV wBB vs. Brooklyn * 6:00 PM
Varsity wBB vs. Brooklyn * 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 24
Varsity Wrestling @ Brookside 6:00 PM
Varsity Wrestling Clearview @ Brookside HS * 7:30 PM
Friday, January 25
JV mBB vs. Brooklyn * 6:00 PM
Varsity mBB vs. Brooklyn * 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
Varsity Wrestling Cy Pinter Duals @ Elyria HS 9:00 AM
Varsity mBowling GCIBL Championship 9:00 AM
JV wBB @ Black River * 1:00 PM
Varsity wBB @ Black River * 2:30 PM

Football
Schedule | Roster

Men's Cross Country
Schedule | Roster

Men's Golf
Schedule | Roster

Men's Soccer
Schedule | Roster

Volleyball
Schedule | Roster

Women's Cross Country
Schedule | Roster

Women's Golf
Schedule | Roster

Women's Soccer
Schedule | Roster
 

Lutheran West
3850 Linden Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116-4099

Phone: 440.333.1660
Fax: 440.333.1729
Email: info@lutheranwest.com

Acts 3:6-8 I don’t have much, but what I have I give to you:  In the name of Jesus-Walk!  The man jumped up leaping, dancing and praising God!